Unhandled $ContentPlaceHolder: [WEB_CanonicalLink]

Sales Team

Sales Director and Managers


frédéric_burgod_104.jpg

Frédéric Burgod

Co-CEO

+350 200 59142

+350 58 835 000

fred.burgod@toyota-gib.com

fred.burgod.tgs


Languages spoken:frukes

piers_watson_321.jpg

Piers Watson

UN Sales Manager

+350 200 59121

+350 58 008 210

piers.watson@toyota-gib.com

piers.watson.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

jan_bühler_139.jpg

Jan Bühler

Area Manager

+350 200 59105

+350 58 759 000

jan.buhler@toyota-gib.com

jan.buhler.tgs


Languages spoken:deukfres

james_bruzon_34.jpg

James Bruzon

Area Manager

+350 200 59131

+350 57 631 000

james.bruzon@toyota-gib.com

james.bruzon.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

melvin_chellaram_30.jpg

Melvin Chellaram

Area Manager

+350 200 59124

+350 54 856 000

melvin.chellaram@toyota-gib.com

melvin.chellaram.tgs


Languages spoken:ukfres

debbie_bairdain_328.jpg

Debbie Bairdain

TGSUSA Special Projects Manager

+1-703-442-8550

+1-703-489-7977

1-888-869-4427

debbie.bairdain@toyota-gib.us

debbie.bairdain.tgs


Languages spoken:usgr

vincent_demattia_10785.jpg

Vincent DeMattia

US Sales and Operations Manager

+1-703-442-8550

+1-973-204-0413

1-888-869-4427

vincent.demattia@toyota-gib.us


Languages spoken:us

Sales Operations team


stephanie_galea_69.jpg

Stephanie Galea

Sales Operations Manager

+350 200 59151

+350 54 000 210

stephanie.galea@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

bryony_rovegno_234.jpg

Bryony Rovegno

Sales Operations Assistant Manager

+350 200 59106

bryony.rovegno@toyota-gib.com

bryony.rovegno.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

william_mclaren_463.jpg

William McLaren

Senior Sales Executive

+350 200 59118

william.mclaren@toyota-gib.com

mclaren.william.tgs


Languages spoken:ukesfrit

lee_reynolds_548.jpg

Lee Reynolds

Senior Sales Executive & Business Development

+350 200 59116

lee.reynolds@toyota-gib.com

lee.reynolds.tgs


Languages spoken:uk

evan_sayers_376.jpg

Evan Sayers

Sales Executive

+350 200 59162

evan.sayers@toyota-gib.com

evan.sayers.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

farid_nouar_598.jpg

Farid Nouar

Sales Executive

+350 200 59194

farid.nouar@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:frukes

joanna_neish_10666.jpg

Joanna Neish

Sales Executive

+350 200 59153

joanna.neish@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

sylvie_dyos_440.jpg

Sylvie Dyos

Sales Executive

+350 200 59183

sylvie.dyos@toyota-gib.com

sylvie.dyos.tgs


Languages spoken:fruk

mary_parker_31.jpg

Mary Parker

Sales Executive

+350 200 59155

mary.parker@toyota-gib.com

mary.parker.tgs


Languages spoken:ukes

sean_pardo_10844.jpg

Sean Pardo

Sales Executive

+350 200 59103

sean.pardo@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

carole_sheppard_capurro_10961.jpg

Carole Sheppard Capurro

Sales Executive

+350 200 59126

carole.sheppard-capurro@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukfr

sykes_garro_532.jpg

Sykes Garro

Sales Executive Support

+350 200 59136

sykes.garro@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukesfr