Unhandled $ContentPlaceHolder: [WEB_CanonicalLink]

Parts team

nick_prior_226.jpg

Nick Prior

Logistics & Parts Manager

+350 200 59111

+34 600 485 790

nick.prior@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

michael_ballester_83.jpg

Michael Ballester

Assistant Parts Manager

+350 200 59138

michael.ballester@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

roy_collado_14.jpg

Roy Collado

Warehouse Operations Assistant Manager

+350 200 59100

roy.collado@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

tracey_bonavia_22.jpg

Tracey Bonavia

Parts Purchasing Supervisor

+350 200 59158

tracey.bonavia@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

francis_galera_25.jpg

Francis Galera

Parts Technical Sales Executive

+350 200 59175

francis.galera@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

nigel_jeffries_188.jpg

Nigel Jeffries

Parts Sales Executive

+350 200 59133

nigel.jeffries@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

antonio_moreno_garcia_10738.jpg

Antonio Moreno Garcia

Parts Sales Executive

+350 200 59154

antonio.moreno@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:esuk

alex_smith_400.jpg

Alex Smith

Customs Administrator

+350 200 59125

alex.smith@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

emma_perera_597.jpg

Emma Perera

Customs Administrator

+350 200 59170

emma.perera@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

leticia_romero_10856.jpg

Leticia Romero

Parts Purchasing Administrator

+350 200 59192 ext:5208

leticia.romero@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

veronica_coca_perez_10939.jpg

Veronica Coca Perez

Parts Purchasing Administrator

+350 200 59100

veronica.coca@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:esuk

veronica_delgado_aguilar_10937.jpg

Veronica Delgado Aguilar

Parts Purchasing Administrator

+350 200 59192 Ext.5211

veronica.delgado@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:esuk