Unhandled $ContentPlaceHolder: [WEB_CanonicalLink]

Parts team

john_gill_8.jpg

John Gill

Parts Manager

+350 200 59150

+34 600 474 728

john.gill@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:uk

michael_ballester_83.jpg

Michael Ballester

Assistant Parts Manager

+350 200 59138

michael.ballester@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

steven_link_7.jpg

Steven Link

Warehouse Operations Assistant Manager

+350 200 59126

steven.link@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

tracey_bonavia_22.jpg

Tracey Bonavia

Senior Parts Administrative Coordinator

+350 200 59158

tracey.bonavia@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

francis_galera_25.jpg

Francis Galera

Parts Technical Sales Executive

+350 200 59175

francis.galera@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

nigel_jeffries_188.jpg

Nigel Jeffries

Parts Sales Executive

+350 200 59133

nigel.jeffries@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

rachel_goodman_461.jpg

Rachel Goodman

Parts Sales Executive

+350 200 59154

rachel.goodman@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

karin_mcmahon_205.jpg

Karin McMahon

Senior Parts Purchasing Administrator

+350 200 59130

karin.mcmahon@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

antonio_moreno_garcia_10738.jpg

Antonio Moreno Garcia

Parts Purchasing Administrator

+350 200 59100 ext. 531

antonio.moreno@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:esuk

alex_smith_400.jpg

Alex Smith

Customs Administrator

+350 200 59125

alex.smith@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes

emma_perera_597.jpg

Emma Perera

Customs Administrator

+350 200 59170

emma.perera@toyota-gib.com


Languages spoken:ukes