Unhandled $ContentPlaceHolder: [WEB_CanonicalLink]


Logistik-Abteilung

kevin_roper_233.jpg

Kevin Roper

After Sales and Quality Assurance Manager

+350 200 59123

+350 54 605 000

kevin.roper@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:ukEs

paul_gonzález-morgan_559.jpg

Paul González-Morgan

Assistant Logistics Manager

+350 200 59163

paul.gonzalez-morgan@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:ukes

sally_kelleher_192.jpg

Sally Kelleher

Logistics - Export Documentation

+350 200 59114

sally.kelleher@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:UKEs

marivic_peralta_465.jpg

Marivic Peralta

Logistics - Bookings & Waivers

+350 200 59108

marivic.peralta@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:UKEs

jodie_gil_565.jpg

Jodie Gil

Logistics - Buchungen und Verzichtserklärungen

+350 200 59170

jodie.gil@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:ukes

raymond_grech_468.jpg

Raymond Grech

Team Leader - Logistics Operations

+350 200 59127

raymond.grech@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:UKEs

jenny_pisarello_543.jpg

Jenny Pisarello

Team Leader - Logistics Tracking

+350 200 59100 ext. 5115

jenny.pisarello@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:ukes

louise_perera_10665.jpg

Louise Perera

Logistics - Documentation

+350 200 59193

louise.perera@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:ukes

jenella_sodi_10943.jpg

Jenella Sodi

Logistics – Shipment Tracking

+350 200 59100 ext. 5116

jenella.sodi@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:ukes

ewa_kazmierczak_11143.jpg

Ewa Kazmierczak

Logistics – Shipment Tracking

+350 200 59100

ewa.kazmierczak@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:ukes

julian_chipolina_11144.jpg

Julian Chipolina

Logistics Administrator

+350 200 59100

julian.chipolina@toyota-gib.com


Sprachen:ukes